Award Categories

The GSTAs feature a total of 11 award categories including:

Eight awards which celebrate industry projects

Two awards which recognise outstanding industry businesses and start-ups

— ‘Fast Growth’ & ‘Emerging Sports Technologies’ Awards — 

One award for an outstanding an industry leader

— ‘Lifetime Leadership’ Award —

11 Categories

Stadium & Venue Technology
Sports Analytics & Data
Sports Performance & Coaching
Sports Management Technology
Wearables & Smart Devices
Social & Fan Engagement
Broadcast & Media Technology
Fast Growth Award
Emerging Sports Technologies Award
Lifetime Leadership Award